

2025 REALTOR® Spirit Award Nomination Form

Name of Nominee	
Name of Nominee's Company	
<u>CRITERIA</u> Please attach a separate sheet notating accomplishments	
1. Active in the local I	Board for a period of no less than 5 years
2. Shows enthusiastic support to the Board	
3. Some leadership on the Board is helpful, although not required	
4. Regular attendee at Board functions	
5. Displays a positive attitude towards the REALTOR® organization	
Past Spirit Award Winners	
2024 - Aaron Chadbourne	
2023 - Mary Jo Cross	2018 - Brit Vitalius
2022 - Glenna Irvine	2017 - Sue Durst
2021 - Roz Siegel	2016 - Lisa DiBiase
2020 - All GPBR Members	2015 - Karen Jones
2019 - Paul McKee	2014 - Shawn Losier
Spirit Award Nomination Submitted By:	
Your Signature & Phone#	

Please mail or email this completed form to:

Your Company:___

Greater Portland Board of REALTORS®, ROTY, 2271 Congress St, Portland, ME 04102 or linda@greaterportlandrealtors.com