Affiliates

Atlantic Coast Title Logo

Atlantic Coast Title Co.

Contact: Connie Minervino
cminervino@atlancoast.com
76 Atlantic Place
South Portland ME 04106
207-774-4400 Office

Atlantic Federal Credit Union

We serve members in Cumberland and Sagadahoc Counties. We not only offer government programs (VA, RD, FHA), but we have several in-house products to offer as well. We also pride ourselves on being available to help the borrower and REALTORS® as needed - weekdays, nights, and weekends.

Contact: Nicole Savage
nsavage@atlanticfcu.com
(207) 509-8866 Cell
327 Main Street, PO Box 278
Cumberland ME 04021

Atlas-Heritage Title LLC

Contact: Patrick Afthim
patrick@atlas-heritage.com
(207) 939-4251
75 Pearl Street
Portland ME 04101

Bangor Savings Bank

Contact: Elizabeth Monaghan
280 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
207-541-2791 Office
liz.monaghan@bangor.com
www.bangormortgage.com/lizmonaghan

Contact: Irene Oldfield
180 Waterman Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 541-2720
irene.oldfield@bangor.com

Contact: Alina Burke
215 US Route 1
Falmouth, ME
alina.churchill-burke@bangor.com

Contact: David Roberts
david.roberts@bangor.com

Contact: Deborah Abbondanza
debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
(207) 415- 2189
280 Fore Street #200
Portland ME 04101

Bank of America

Contact: Gwen Godin NMLS #1516569
gwen.godin@bofa.com
207-317-2190 Office
One Monument Square
Portland ME 04101

Bath Savings Institution

Contact: Sharon Brobst
sbrobst@bathsavings.com
(207) 799-2775 Office
225 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106

Bay Area Title Services

Contact: Cynthia Chadwick-Granger
cchadwick-granger@bayareatitle.com
(207)-408-2329 Office
1711 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Biddeford Savings, A Division of Maine Community Bank

Biddeford Savings, a division of Maine Community Bank, a local community bank dedicated to serving the financial needs of individuals and supporting the needs of the community.

Contact: Bryan Campbell
bcampbell@mainecb.com
207-333-4519 Office
206 US Route 1
Scarborough Maine 04074
207-312-0171 Cell

Black Point Appraisals

Contact: Peter Atwood
blackpoint@maine.rr.com
(207) 510-7573 Cell
20 Kirkwood Road
Scarborough ME 04074

Black Point Title

Contact: Jonathan Wood
jwood@blackpointtitle.com
207-239-4915 Office
10 Dana Street
Portland ME 04101

X