Affiliates

Bangor Savings Bank

Contact: Irene Oldfield
180 Waterman Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 541-2720
irene.oldfield@bangor.com

Alina Burke
215 US Route 1
Falmouth, ME
alina.churchill-burke@bangor.com

Contact: Kaleigh Gerity Deering
241 US Route 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207) 730-3391
kaleigh.deering@bangor.com

Contact: David Roberts
david.roberts@bangor.com

Contact: Deborah Abbondanza
debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
(207) 415- 2189
280 Fore Street #200
Portland ME 04101

Bank of America

Contact: Gwen Godin NMLS #1516569
gwen.godin@bofa.com
207-317-2190 Office
One Monument Square
Portland ME 04101

Bath Savings Institution

Contact: Sharon Brobst
sbrobst@bathsavings.com
(207) 799-2775 Office
225 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106

Bay Area Title Services

Contact: Susan Knedler
85 Cole Hill Road
Standish, ME 04084
(207) 775-5900
titles@bayareatitle.com

Contact: Cynthia Chadwick-Granger
cchadwick-granger@bayareatitle.com
(207)-408-2329 Office
1711 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Black Point Appraisals

Contact: Peter Atwood
blackpoint@maine.rr.com
(207) 510-7573 Cell
20 Kirkwood Road
Scarborough ME 04074

Black Point Title

Contact: Jonathan Wood
jwood@blackpointtitle.com
207-239-4915 Office
10 Dana Street
Portland ME 04101

Bouchard Cleaning & Restoration

We are an insured and bonded business that serves Maine communities with over 35 years experience! We offer a wide range of services which include carpet & upholstery cleaning, tile floor care, fire, water, mold, sewage, construction cleanup and so much more! We are pleased to be a part of the DKI network, which gives us the opportunity to work in partnership with other quality firms. The DKI network allows us to expand our scope of service, introduces us to new markets and ensures our company's success long into the future. I invite you to visit our website at www.bouchardcleaning.com and see what we have to offer.

Contact: Andrew Murdoch
andrew.bouchardcleaning@gmail.com
(207) 899-7511
24 Bridgton Road Suite 2
Westbrook ME 04092

Broad Spectrum Appraisals

Contact: Rebecca Jolley
jolleyr@outlook.com
(207) 646-1451 Office
164 Canterbury Road
Wells ME 04090

Caliber Home Loans

Contact: Cynthia Veroneau
cynthia.veroneau@caliberhomeloans.com
(207) 712-3598
Contact: Bruce Roullard
bruce.roullard@caliberhomeloans.com
(207) 835-4205
Contact: Patrick Cannon
patrick.cannon@caliberhomeloans.com
(207) 835-4207
75 Market Street
Portland ME 04105

Casco Bay Cleanout

Casco Bay Cleanout is southern Maine's premier junk removal service. We have years of experience helping both sellers and buyers get rid of unwanted items. Whether it's getting ready to sell your house and need to clean things up a bit, or realizing that you have more stuff than you do space in your new home, we can help! Garage, basement, or even the entire house. Visit our website for a complete list of services.

Contact: Larry Allen
larry@cascobaycleanout.com
(207) 749-5555 Cell
560 Brook Street
Westbrook ME 04092

X