Affiliates

Atlantic Certified Appraisals

Atlantic Certified Appraisals provides dependable and accurate appraisals in Portland and Cumberland county. As a licensed appraiser, I have the education and qualifications to provide the type of reliable home values that banks and major lending institutions require for home loans. And with years of experience behind me, I’m prepared to handle a variety of property types.

Contact: Joseph Donovan
(207) 415-9515 Cell
91 Auburn St., Unit J, #1002
Portland Maine 04103

Atlantic Coast Title Logo

Atlantic Coast Title Co.

Contact: Connie Minervino
cminervino@atlancoast.com
76 Atlantic Place
South Portland ME 04106
207-774-4400 Office

Atlantic Federal Credit Union

We serve members in Cumberland and Sagadahoc Counties. We not only offer government programs (VA, RD, FHA), but we have several in-house products to offer as well. We also pride ourselves on being available to help the borrower and REALTORS® as needed - weekdays, nights, and weekends.

Contact: Nicole Savage
nsavage@atlanticfcu.com
(207) 509-8866 Cell
327 Main Street, PO Box 278
Cumberland ME 04021

Bangor Savings Bank

Contact: Kaleigh Deering
241 US Rt 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
207-541-2779
kaleigh.deering@bangor.com

Contact: Irene Oldfield
180 Waterman Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 541-2720
irene.oldfield@bangor.com

Contact: Alina Burke
215 US Route 1
Falmouth, ME
alina.churchill-burke@bangor.com

Contact: David Roberts
david.roberts@bangor.com

Contact: Deborah Abbondanza
debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
(207) 415- 2189
280 Fore Street #200
Portland ME 04101

Bath Savings Institution

Contact: Sharon Brobst
sbrobst@bathsavings.com
(207) 799-2775 Office
225 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106

Bay Area Title Services

Contact: Cynthia Chadwick-Granger
cchadwick-granger@bayareatitle.com
(207)-408-2329 Office
Contact: Susan Knedler
sknedler@bayareatitle.com
(207)-775-5900 Office
1711 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Biddeford Savings, A Division of Maine Community Bank

Biddeford Savings, a division of Maine Community Bank, a local community bank dedicated to serving the financial needs of individuals and supporting the needs of the community.

Contact: Abi Arsenault
aarsenault@biddefordsavings.com
207-571-5604 Office
254 Main Street
Biddeford Maine 04005

Black Point Appraisals

Contact: Peter Atwood
blackpoint@maine.rr.com
(207) 510-7573 Cell
20 Kirkwood Road
Scarborough ME 04074

Black Point Title

Contact: Jonathan Wood
jwood@blackpointtitle.com
207-239-4915 Office
10 Dana Street
Portland ME 04101

Broad Spectrum Appraisals

Contact: Rebecca Jolley
jolleyr@outlook.com
(207) 646-1451 Office
164 Canterbury Road
Wells ME 04090

X