Affiliates

Atlas-Heritage Title LLC

Contact: Patrick Afthim
patrick@atlas-heritage.com
(207) 939-4251
75 Pearl Street
Portland ME 04101

Bangor Savings Bank

Contact: Elizabeth Monaghan
280 Fore Street
Portland, ME 04101
207-541-2791 Office
liz.monaghan@bangor.com
www.bangormortgage.com/lizmonaghan

Contact: Irene Oldfield
180 Waterman Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 541-2720
irene.oldfield@bangor.com

Contact: Alina Burke
215 US Route 1
Falmouth, ME
alina.churchill-burke@bangor.com

Contact: David Roberts
david.roberts@bangor.com

Contact: Deborah Abbondanza
debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
(207) 415- 2189
280 Fore Street #200
Portland ME 04101

Bank of America

Contact: Gwen Godin NMLS #1516569
gwen.godin@bofa.com
207-317-2190 Office
One Monument Square
Portland ME 04101

Bath Savings Institution

Contact: Sharon Brobst
sbrobst@bathsavings.com
(207) 799-2775 Office
225 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106

Bay Area Title Services

Contact: Susan Knedler
85 Cole Hill Road
Standish, ME 04084
(207) 775-5900
titles@bayareatitle.com

Contact: Cynthia Chadwick-Granger
cchadwick-granger@bayareatitle.com
(207)-408-2329 Office
1711 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Biddeford Savings, A Division of Maine Community Bank

Biddeford Savings, a division of Maine Community Bank, a local community bank dedicated to serving the financial needs of individuals and supporting the needs of the community.

Contact: Bryan Campbell
bcampbell@mainecb.com
207-333-4519 Office
206 US Route 1
Scarborough Maine 04074
207-312-0171 Cell

Black Point Appraisals

Contact: Peter Atwood
blackpoint@maine.rr.com
(207) 510-7573 Cell
20 Kirkwood Road
Scarborough ME 04074

Black Point Title

Contact: Jonathan Wood
jwood@blackpointtitle.com
207-239-4915 Office
10 Dana Street
Portland ME 04101

Blue Stripe Mortgage

Blue Stripe Mortgage is a family business that is locally owned and operated in Scarborough, Maine. We have been helping clients throughout the entire state of Maine with their mortgage needs since 2005. Whether you are purchasing a new home, or refinancing your current home, we will guide you through every step of the mortgage process with ease. We care about saving you money, that is why we NEVER charge an Application or Pre-Approval Fee. We work with a wide variety of Lenders and can assist you with Conventional, FHA, VA, USDA / Rural Development, and Jumbo mortgage products. We want to earn your business, and the business of your friends, family, and co-workers. Whether you are a first-time or seasoned home buyer, looking to refinance your existing home, or seeking an investment or vacation property, let Blue Stripe Mortgage be your trusted Maine Mortgage Broker.

Contact: Jeff Hess
jeff@bluestripemortgage.com
207-899-5354 Cell
15 Tenney Lane
Scarborough Maine 04074
207-883-2003 Office

Broad Spectrum Appraisals

Contact: Rebecca Jolley
jolleyr@outlook.com
(207) 646-1451 Office
164 Canterbury Road
Wells ME 04090

X