Affiliates

Atlantic Coast Title Logo

Atlantic Coast Title Co.

Contact: Connie Minervino
cminervino@atlancoast.com
Contact: Kelley Walton
kwalton@atlancoast.com
76 Atlantic Place
South Portland ME 04106
207-774-4400 Office

Bay Area Title Services

Contact: Susan Knedler
85 Cole Hill Road
Standish, ME 04084
(207) 775-5900
titles@bayareatitle.com

Contact: Cynthia Chadwick-Granger
cchadwick-granger@bayareatitle.com
(207)-408-2329 Office
1711 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Black Point Title

Contact: Jonathan Wood
jwood@blackpointtitle.com
207-239-4915 Office
10 Dana Street
Portland ME 04101

CATIC

Contact: Andrea Alessandro
aalessandro@catic.com
22 Free Street
Portland ME 04010

Cumberland Title Services

Contact: Randee McDonald
randee@cumberlandtitle.com
Contact: Matthew McDonald
matthew@cumberlandtitle.com
178 Middle Street, 4th Floor
Portland ME 04101
(207) 899-4900 Office

Gateway Title

Gateway Title of Maine is a full service real estate title and escrow company serving all of Maine, with offices in Lincoln, Bangor, Presque Isle, Waterville and Belfast and a new southern Maine location coming soon!

Contact: Kelly Sullivan
kelly.sullivan1@gatewaytitleme.com
207-447-5943
49 West Broadway
Lincoln ME 04457

Market Street Settlement Group

Contact: Jane Barriault
JBarriault@mssg.com
(207) 712-2835 Office
53 Baxter Blvd
Portland ME 04101

Phenix Title

Contact: Steve Ross
sross@phenixtitle.com
(207) 415-5346 Cell
119 Middle Street
Portland ME 04101

Red Door Title

Su Leigh sleigh@reddoortitle.com
5 Community Drive
Augusta, ME 04330

Contact: Patrick Afthim
pafthim@reddoortitle.net
(207) 358-7500 Office
Contact: Amanda DeRaspe
Amanda@reddoortitle.net
(207) 358-7500 Office
1662 Post Road A1
Wells ME 04090

Stewart Title Co.

Contact: Hal Tippetts
hal.tippetts@stewart.com
(207) 256-7387 Office
110 Corporate Drive, Suite 1
Portsmouth NH 03801

X