Affiliates

Machias Savings Bank

Contact: Lisa Mallock
lmallock@machiassavings.com
(207) 774-1700 Office
2 Union Street, Suite 301
Portland ME 04101

Maine Mortgage Solutions LLC

Residential mortgage solutions for all your home mortgage needs. Purchase, refinance, renovation, construction of your home, 2nd home and investment properties up to 4 units. We also provide HECMs (Home Equity Conversion Mortgages) for those who are 62 and older to meet a wide range of retirement needs.

Contact: Mark Violette
m.violette@mainemtgs.com
(207)-730-1495 Office
114 Holmes Road
Scarborough ME 04074

Mortgage Network

Over three decades of experience makes Mortgage Network, Inc. one of the east coast's most trusted mortgage providers. The fact that over 98% of our customers would recommend us to others speaks volumes about our absolute commitment to providing world class service. Jeff Rae, branch manager/senior loan officer, NMLS #20932, has been in the mortgage business for over 15 years. He has originated thousands of loans, helping people purchase and refinance personal homes as well as investment properties. His goal is to treat everyone with integrity and respect, regardless of whether they are 1st time home buyers of higher worth individuals.

Contact: Jeff Rae
jrae@mortgagenetwork.com
(207) 761-1653 Office
2059 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Movement Mortgage

Contact: Jeffrey G Wilkish
jeff.wilkish@movement.com
603-765-0377
95 Exchange Street 4th Floor
Portland ME 04101

Northern Mortgage

Northern Mortgage is a small mortgage lender with an office in downtown Portland. We offer all fannie and freddie loans as well as FHA, USDA, VA. We also offer no income documentation loans. Our rates are the most competitive in the business. We pride ourselves on closing files on time, keeping our agents informed throughout the loan process, creating a stress free experience for our clients, and answering our phone.

Contact: Will Zinn
will@northernmtg.com
207-517-2207 Office
415 Congress Street Suit 202
Portland Maine 04105
207-671-8292 Cell

Northpoint Mortgage

Contact: Casey Hamlin
chamlin@trynorthpoint.com
(207) 893-6110 Office
23 Spring Street
Scarborough ME 04074

Shamrock Home Loans, Inc.

We come to work because everyone deserves to live in a home they love.

Contact: Jay Kiel
jay.kiel@shamrockhomeloans.com
207-632-8049 Office
111 Main Street
Bethel Maine 04217

Supreme Lending

Contact: Thomas Drew
Thomas.Drew@SupremeLending.com
207-615-4552
360 US Route One Suite 300
Scarborough ME 04074

Total Mortgage

Contact: Jourdan Willard
jourdan@wilkinsgroupme.com
207-272-6758 Office
470 Forest Avenue
Portland ME 04101

Town & Country FCU

Contact: Lisa Bellefleur
lisa.bellefleur@tcfcu.com
(207) 553-5381 Office
Contact: Chelsea Torrey
chelsea.torrey@tcfcu.com
(207) 553-5381 Office
557 Main Street
South Portland ME 04106

X