Affiliates

Academy Mortgage Corporation

Contact: Tamika Donahue
tamika.donahue@academymortgage.com
207-749-4364
324 Cummings Road, 2nd Floor
South Portland ME 04106

Acadia Lending Group

With Maine mortgage rates hovering at the lowest levels they’ve been in over 50 years, there hasn’t been a better time than now for Maine homebuyers. Whether you’re looking to take out a new mortgage or to refinance your existing one, securing the current rate means you’ll enjoy low interest and great financing options for years to come. At Acadia Lending we’re dedicated to helping Mainers take advantage of this opportunity by finding a loan program that makes borrowing easy and accessible.

Contact: Skylar Welch
swelch@acadialending.com
Contact: Thomas Evans
thomasevans1207@gmail.com
P.O. Box 1094
Auburn ME 04211
(207) 899-4500 Office

Androscoggin Bank

Contact: Deborah McPhail
(207)838-3339 Office
24 Portland Road
Gray ME 04039

Approved Home Mortgage

Residential mortgage lending. Collectively 100 years of industry experience on our team. We collaborate with our parent company, Maine Capital Group, on commercial and investing capital.

Contact: Meghan Faulkner
mfaulkner@approvedhomemortgage.co
207-289-9575
4 City Center 3rd Floor
Portland ME 04101

Atlantic Federal Credit Union

We serve members in Cumberland and Sagadahoc Counties. We not only offer government programs (VA, RD, FHA), but we have several in-house products to offer as well. We also pride ourselves on being available to help the borrower and REALTORS® as needed - weekdays, nights, and weekends.

Contact: Nicole Savage
nsavage@atlanticfcu.com
(207) 509-8866 Cell
327 Main Street, PO Box 278
Cumberland ME 04021

Bangor Savings Bank

Contact: Irene Oldfield
180 Waterman Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 541-2720
irene.oldfield@bangor.com

Contact: Kaleigh Gerity Deering
241 US Route 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207) 730-3391
kaleigh.deering@bangor.com

Contact: David Roberts
david.roberts@bangor.com

Contact: Deborah Abbondanza
debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
(207) 415- 2189
280 Fore Street #200
Portland ME 04101

Bank of America

Contact: Gwen Godin NMLS #1516569
gwen.godin@bankofamerica.com
207-317-2190 Office
Contact: Andrew Fairbairn NMLS #525134
andrew.fairbairn@bankofamerica.com
207-317-9861 Office
One Monument Square
Portland ME 04101

Bath Savings Institution

Contact: Sharon Brobst
sbrobst@bathsavings.com
(207) 799-2775 Office
225 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106

Caliber Home Loans

Contact: Cynthia Veroneau
cynthia.veroneau@caliberhomeloans.com
(207) 712-3598
Contact: Bruce Roullard
bruce.roullard@caliberhomeloans.com
(207) 835-4205
Contact: Patrick Cannon
patrick.cannon@caliberhomeloans.com
(207) 835-4207
75 Market Street
Portland ME 04105

Embrace Home Loans

Contact: Lorne Basile
lbasile@embracehomeloans.com
207-712-2547 Office
Contact: Mary Miller
mmiller@embracehomeloans.com
(207) 415-5697 Office
Contact: Charles Lape
clape@embracehomeloans.com
(207) 641-2330 Office
Contact: Sue Hight
shight@embracehomeloans.com
(207) 415-5697 Cell
511 Congress Street, Suite 100A
Portland ME 04101

X