Affiliates

Academy Mortgage Corporation, South Portland NMLS # 3113

Contact: Tamika Donahue, NMLS # 399388
tamika.donahue@academymortgage.com
207-749-4364
Contact: Chip Lape, NMLS # 1019799
chip.lape@academymortgage.com
207-387-4173
324 Cummings Road, 2nd Floor
South Portland ME 04106

Acadia Lending Group

With Maine mortgage rates hovering at the lowest levels they’ve been in over 50 years, there hasn’t been a better time than now for Maine homebuyers. Whether you’re looking to take out a new mortgage or to refinance your existing one, securing the current rate means you’ll enjoy low interest and great financing options for years to come. At Acadia Lending we’re dedicated to helping Mainers take advantage of this opportunity by finding a loan program that makes borrowing easy and accessible.

Contact: Skylar Welch
swelch@acadialending.com
P.O. Box 1094
Auburn ME 04211
(207) 899-4500 Office

Androscoggin Bank

Contact: Deborah McPhail
(207)838-3339 Office
24 Portland Road
Gray ME 04039

Atlantic Federal Credit Union

We serve members in Cumberland and Sagadahoc Counties. We not only offer government programs (VA, RD, FHA), but we have several in-house products to offer as well. We also pride ourselves on being available to help the borrower and REALTORS® as needed - weekdays, nights, and weekends.

Contact: Nicole Savage
nsavage@atlanticfcu.com
(207) 509-8866 Cell
327 Main Street, PO Box 278
Cumberland ME 04021

Bangor Savings Bank

Contact: Kaleigh Deering
241 US Rt 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
207-541-2779
kaleigh.deering@bangor.com

Contact: Irene Oldfield
180 Waterman Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 541-2720
irene.oldfield@bangor.com

Contact: Alina Burke
215 US Route 1
Falmouth, ME
alina.churchill-burke@bangor.com

Contact: David Roberts
david.roberts@bangor.com

Contact: Deborah Abbondanza
debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
(207) 415- 2189
280 Fore Street #200
Portland ME 04101

Bath Savings Institution

Contact: Sharon Brobst
sbrobst@bathsavings.com
(207) 799-2775 Office
225 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106

Biddeford Savings, A Division of Maine Community Bank

Biddeford Savings, a division of Maine Community Bank, a local community bank dedicated to serving the financial needs of individuals and supporting the needs of the community.

Contact: Abi Arsenault
aarsenault@biddefordsavings.com
207-571-5604 Office
254 Main Street
Biddeford Maine 04005

Caliber Home Loans

Contact: Patrick Cannon
patrick.cannon@caliberhomeloans.com
(207) 835-4207
75 Market Street
Portland ME 04105

CUSO Home Lending

Contact: Lawrence Zellers
lzellers@cusohl.com
207-862-2876 Office
101 Western Avenue
Hampden Maine 04444

Embrace Home Loans

Contact: Bruce Roullard
broullard@embracehomeloans.com
207-671-1679 Cell
Contact: Lorne Basile
lbasile@embracehomeloans.com
207-712-2547 Office
511 Congress Street, Suite 100A
Portland ME 04101

X