Affiliates

Bath Savings Institution

Contact: Sharon Brobst
sbrobst@bathsavings.com
(207) 799-2775 Office
225 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106

Bay Area Title Services

Contact: Susan Knedler
85 Cole Hill Road
Standish, ME 04084
(207) 775-5900
titles@bayareatitle.com

Contact: Cynthia Chadwick-Granger
cchadwick-granger@bayareatitle.com
(207)-408-2329 Office
1711 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Bettina & Company

Simplifying and organizing services for homeowners.

Contact: Bettina Blanchard
bettina@bettinacompany.com
207-233-1622 Cell
Portland Maine

Black Point Appraisals

Contact: Peter Atwood
blackpoint@maine.rr.com
(207) 510-7573 Cell
20 Kirkwood Road
Scarborough ME 04074

Broad Spectrum Appraisals

Contact: Rebecca Jolley
jolleyr@outlook.com
(207) 646-1451 Office
164 Canterbury Road
Wells ME 04090

Carriage House Mortgage

Contact: Cynthia Veroneau
cynthia@chmloan.com
170 US Route 1, Suite 160
Falmouth ME 04105
(207)-517-9499 Office

Casco Bay Cleanout

Casco Bay Cleanout is southern Maine's premier junk removal service. We have years of experience helping both sellers and buyers get rid of unwanted items. Whether it's getting ready to sell your house and need to clean things up a bit, or realizing that you have more stuff than you do space in your new home, we can help! Garage, basement, or even the entire house. Visit our website for a complete list of services.

Contact: Larry Allen
larry@cascobaycleanout.com
(207) 749-5555 Cell
560 Brook Street
Westbrook ME 04092

Clearview Appraisal

Contact: John Woronka
cvappr@gmail.com
(207) 572-1005
25 Shaw Acres Ext
Standish ME 04084

Cross Insurance

Contact: Susan Parkhurst
sparkhurst@crossagency.com
207-221-8534 Office
2331 Congress St.
Portland Maine 04102

Cumberland County Appraisal

Contact: Joseph Strattard
jstrattard@yahoo.com
(207) 712-5510 Office
PO Box 423
Cumberland ME 04021

X