Affiliates

Barton Mortgage – A Village Mortgage Lender

Contact: Kevin Smith
ksmith@villagemtg.com
(207) 775-2620 Office
70 Center Street Suite 401
Portland Maine 04101

Bath Savings Institution

Contact: Sharon Brobst
sbrobst@bathsavings.com
(207) 799-2775 Office
225 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106

Bay Area Title Services

Contact: Susan Knedler
85 Cole Hill Road
Standish, ME 04084
(207) 775-5900
titles@bayareatitle.com

Contact: Cynthia Chadwick-Granger
cchadwick-granger@bayareatitle.com
(207)-408-2329 Office
1711 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Bettina & Company

Simplifying and organizing services for homeowners.

Contact: Bettina Blanchard
bettina@bettinacompany.com
207-233-1622 Cell
Portland Maine

Black Point Appraisals

Contact: Peter Atwood
blackpoint@maine.rr.com
(207) 510-7573 Cell
20 Kirkwood Road
Scarborough ME 04074

Broad Spectrum Appraisals

Contact: Rebecca Jolley
jolleyr@outlook.com
(207) 646-1451 Office
164 Canterbury Road
Wells ME 04090

Brook Road Photography

-Experienced and reliable real estate photographers, videographers, and FAA licensed drone operators.
-We provide high quality photos, video, and added visual marketing media to help you attract more potential buyers and sell your listings faster.
-Our value added services lighten your workload, saving you time and stress.

Contact: Katie Tuzmen
katie@brookroadphotography.com
(937) 838-6888 Cell
Falmouth MAINE 04105

Caliber Home Loans

Contact: Cynthia Veroneau
Cynthia.Veroneau@caliberhomeloans.com
(207) 712-3598
Contact: Bryan Smith
bryan.m.smith@caliberhomeloans.com
(207) 400-7295
75 Market Street
Portland ME 04105

Casco Bay Cleanout

Casco Bay Cleanout is southern Maine's premier junk removal service. We have years of experience helping both sellers and buyers get rid of unwanted items. Whether it's getting ready to sell your house and need to clean things up a bit, or realizing that you have more stuff than you do space in your new home, we can help! Garage, basement, or even the entire house. Visit our website for a complete list of services.

Contact: Larry Allen
larry@cascobaycleanout.com
(207) 749-5555 Cell
560 Brook Street
Westbrook ME 04092

Chart Metalworks

We customize nautical chart and map adornments that capture your most treasured spot. Our products are all US pieces-handmade in Maine-with a quality only achieved by Maine people.

Contact: Charlotte Guptill
charlotte@chartmetalworks.com
207)221-6807 Office
1 Pleasant Street Ste 2E
Portland ME 04101

X