Affiliates

Atlantic Federal Credit Union

We serve members in Cumberland and Sagadahoc Counties. We not only offer government programs (VA, RD, FHA), but we have several in-house products to offer as well. We also pride ourselves on being available to help the borrower and REALTORS® as needed - weekdays, nights, and weekends.

Contact: Nicole Savage
nsavage@atlanticfcu.com
(207) 509-8866 Cell
Contact: Kristin Azevedo
kazevedo@atlanticfcu.com
(207) 441-1199 Cell
327 Main Street, PO Box 278
Cumberland ME 04021

Back Bay Tower

Back Bay Tower is a 16 story luxury apartment building located in the heart of the downtown cultural, business and dining district of Portland.

Back Bay Tower offers 24 unique floor plans, many with screened balconies or large outside terraces. Spectacular views of the city skyline, harbor and Back Cove.

Amenities include an indoor heated pool, fully equipped fitness room, two saunas, on-site laundry facilities (some apartments offer washer/dryer hook up), dry cleaning service with pick up/delivery and wash n fold service, after hours concierge, two level parking garage, large outside green garden terrace with furniture and grills which is available to the community for hosting outside events. Other services offered that residents may sign up for are yoga classes, personal training, grocery/errand service, pet sitting/walking.

Back Bay Tower offers one of Portland’s finest addresses for downtown living.

Contact: Amy Winn
awinn@reliantgroup.com
(207) 772-7050 Office
401 Cumberland Ave #1002
Portland ME 04101

Bangor Savings Bank

Contact: Alina Burke
215 US Route 1
Falmouth, ME 04105
(207) 212-1796
alina.churchill-burke@bangor.com

Contact: Mary Hendrick
77 Middle Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 541-2784
mary.hendrick@bangor.com

Contact: Elizabeth Monaghan
883 Forest Ave.
Portland, ME 04103
(207) 541-2791
lizloans@maine.rr.com

Contact: Irene Oldfield
180 Waterman Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 541-2720
irene.oldfield@bangor.com

Contact: David Roberts
81 Davis Street
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 949-4489
david.roberts@bangor.com

Contact: Alexander St. Hilaire
(207) 420-3984
alexander.st.hilaire@bangor.com

Contact: Robert Staab
(207) 420-3917
robert.staab@bangor.com

Contact: Deborah Abbondanza
debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
(207) 415- 2189
280 Fore Street #200
Portland ME 04101

Bath Savings Institution

Contact: Sharon Brobst
sbrobst@bathsavings.com
(207) 799-2775 Office
225 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106

Bay Area Title Services

Contact: Susan Knedler
85 Cole Hill Road
Standish, ME 04084
(207) 775-5900
titles@bayareatitle.com

Contact: Cynthia Chadwick-Granger
cchadwick-granger@bayareatitle.com
(207)-408-2329 Office
1711 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Black Point Appraisals

Contact: Peter Atwood
blackpoint@maine.rr.com
(207) 510-7573 Cell
20 Kirkwood Road
Scarborough ME 04074

Broad Spectrum Appraisals

Contact: Rebecca Jolley
jolleyr@outlook.com
(207) 646-1451 Office
164 Canterbury Road
Wells ME 04090

Carriage House Mortgage

Contact: Donald Godfrey
don.godfrey@maine.rr.com
Contact: Cynthia Veroneau
cynthia@chmloan.com
170 US Route 1, Suite 160
Falmouth ME 04105
(207)-517-9499 Office

Casco Bay Cleanout

Casco Bay Cleanout is southern Maine's premier junk removal service. We have years of experience helping both sellers and buyers get rid of unwanted items. Whether it's getting ready to sell your house and need to clean things up a bit, or realizing that you have more stuff than you do space in your new home, we can help! Garage, basement, or even the entire house. Visit our website for a complete list of services.

Contact: Larry Allen
larry@cascobaycleanout.com
(207) 749-5555 Cell
560 Brook Street
Westbrook ME 04092

Clark Insurance

Since Clark Insurance was founded in 1931, we have been providing helpful insights and outstanding service to each of our personal and business customers in Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts and beyond. By focusing on our customers, our employee-owned agency has been recognized as one of the top 5% of agencies our size in the country for financial performance. We are proud of our agents’ extensive knowledge in the insurance industry, and we work hard to provide you with the coverage and peace of mind that you may have been missing.

Contact: Kerry Peabody
kerry@clarkinsurance.com
207-523-2253 Cell
2385 Congress St.
Portland Maine 04102
207-774-6257 Office
888-918-8044 Toll Free
207-774-2994 Fax

X