Affiliates

Embrace Home Loans

Contact: Greg Dauphinee
gdauphinee@embracehomeloans.com
(207) 415-5697 Office
Contact: Gary Jones
gjones@embracehomeloans.com
(207) 415-5697 Office
Contact: Bruce Roullard
broullard@embracehomeloans.com
(207) 808-4300 Office
Contact: Mary Miller
mmiller@embracehomeloans.com
(207) 415-5697 Office
Contact: Charles Lape
clape@embracehomeloans.com
(207) 641-2330 Office
Contact: Sue Hight
shight@embracehomeloans.com
(207) 415-5697 Cell
324 Cummings Road, Suite C
South Portland ME 04106

X