Affiliates

1st Choice Valuation Services

Contact: Wilfred Gagne
photo_guy04210@yahoo.com
(207) 240-0991 Office
P.O. Box 1094
Auburn ME 04211

AAA Biddeford ESU

Contact: Jason Legassie
legassie.jason@nne.aaa.com
(207) 282-5212 Office
472 Alfred Street, Suite 102
Biddeford ME 04005

AAA South Portland

Contact: Karrie Cole
cole.karrie@nne.aaa.com
(207) 775-6211 Office
401 Western Ave
South Portland ME 04106

Academy Mortgage

Contact: Howard Strang
77 Congress St. 5th Floor
Portland ME 04101
207-409-2323 Cell
855-600-2166 Fax

Acadia Lending Group

With Maine mortgage rates hovering at the lowest levels they’ve been in over 50 years, there hasn’t been a better time than now for Maine homebuyers. Whether you’re looking to take out a new mortgage or to refinance your existing one, securing the current rate means you’ll enjoy low interest and great financing options for years to come. At Acadia Lending we’re dedicated to helping Mainers take advantage of this opportunity by finding a loan program that makes borrowing easy and accessible.

Contact: Cynthia Allen
callen@acadialending.com
Contact: Heather Rose
hrose@acadialending.com
Contact: Skylar Welch
swelch@acadialending.com
P.O. Box 1094
Auburn ME 04211
(207) 899-4500 Office

All County Appraisal

Contact: Mike Deangelis
mikeld33@yahoo.com
(207) 776-4679 Office
491 Deering Avenue #2
Portland Maine 04103

Androscoggin Bank

Contact: Deborah McPhail
(207)838-3339 Office
24 Portland Road
Gray ME 04039

Approved Home Mortgage

Contact: Linda Murray
lmurray@approvedhomemortgage.com
(207) 781-4959 Office
4 City Center, 3rd Floor
Portland ME 04101

Atlantic Certified Appraisals

Atlantic Certified Appraisals provides dependable and accurate appraisals in Portland and Cumberland county. As a licensed appraiser, I have the education and qualifications to provide the type of reliable home values that banks and major lending institutions require for home loans. And with years of experience behind me, I’m prepared to handle a variety of property types.

Contact: Joseph Donovan
(207) 415-9515 Cell
91 Auburn St., Unit J, #1002
Portland Maine 04103

Atlantic Coast Title Logo

Atlantic Coast Title Co.

Contact: Janice Guimont
jguimont@atlancoast.com
Contact: Connie Minervino
cminervino@atlancoast.com
Contact: Kelley Walton
kwalton@atlancoast.com
76 Atlantic Place
South Portland ME 04106
207-774-4400 Office

X