Affiliates

1st Choice Valuation Services

Contact: Wilfred Gagne
photo_guy04210@yahoo.com
(207) 240-0991 Office
P.O. Box 1094
Auburn ME 04211

Academy Mortgage

Contact: Howard Strang
77 Congress St. 5th Floor
Portland ME 04101
207-409-2323 Cell
855-600-2166 Fax

Acadia Lending Group

With Maine mortgage rates hovering at the lowest levels they’ve been in over 50 years, there hasn’t been a better time than now for Maine homebuyers. Whether you’re looking to take out a new mortgage or to refinance your existing one, securing the current rate means you’ll enjoy low interest and great financing options for years to come. At Acadia Lending we’re dedicated to helping Mainers take advantage of this opportunity by finding a loan program that makes borrowing easy and accessible.

Contact: Skylar Welch
swelch@acadialending.com
P.O. Box 1094
Auburn ME 04211
(207) 899-4500 Office

Amy Alward Agency

Our award winning agency is proud to protect Maine families.
We are fortunate to represent one of the best brands in the insurance industry and we are known for our impeccable service.
We understand the home buying process and aim to make the insurance portion quick and easy.
With the Amy Alward Agency, you're in good hands.

95 Ocean Street
South Portland ME 04106
207-767-3334 Office

Androscoggin Bank

Contact: Deborah McPhail
(207)838-3339 Office
24 Portland Road
Gray ME 04039

Approved Home Mortgage

Contact: Linda Murray
lmurray@approvedhomemortgage.com
(207) 781-4959 Office
4 City Center, 3rd Floor
Portland ME 04101

Atlantic Certified Appraisals

Atlantic Certified Appraisals provides dependable and accurate appraisals in Portland and Cumberland county. As a licensed appraiser, I have the education and qualifications to provide the type of reliable home values that banks and major lending institutions require for home loans. And with years of experience behind me, I’m prepared to handle a variety of property types.

Contact: Joseph Donovan
(207) 415-9515 Cell
91 Auburn St., Unit J, #1002
Portland Maine 04103

Atlantic Coast Title Logo

Atlantic Coast Title Co.

Contact: Connie Minervino
cminervino@atlancoast.com
Contact: Kelley Walton
kwalton@atlancoast.com
76 Atlantic Place
South Portland ME 04106
207-774-4400 Office

Atlantic Federal Credit Union

We serve members in Cumberland and Sagadahoc Counties. We not only offer government programs (VA, RD, FHA), but we have several in-house products to offer as well. We also pride ourselves on being available to help the borrower and REALTORS® as needed - weekdays, nights, and weekends.

Contact: Nicole Savage
nsavage@atlanticfcu.com
(207) 509-8866 Cell
Contact: Kristin Azevedo
kazevedo@atlanticfcu.com
(207) 441-1199 Cell
327 Main Street, PO Box 278
Cumberland ME 04021

Bangor Savings Bank

Contact: Alina Burke
215 US Route 1
Falmouth, ME 04105
(207) 212-1796
alina.churchill-burke@bangor.com

Contact: Mary Hendrick
77 Middle Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 541-2784
mary.hendrick@bangor.com

Contact: Elizabeth Monaghan
883 Forest Ave.
Portland, ME 04103
(207) 541-2791
lizloans@maine.rr.com

Contact: Ashley Muncey
241 US Route 1
Scarborough, ME 04074
(207)420-3905
ashley.muncey@bangor.com

Contact: Irene Oldfield
180 Waterman Drive
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 541-2720
irene.oldfield@bangor.com

Contact: Robert Staab
(207) 420-3917
robert.staab@bangor.com

Contact: Deborah Abbondanza
debra.abbondanza@bangor.com
(207) 415- 2189
280 Fore Street #200
Portland ME 04101

X