Affiliates

Atlantic Coast Title Logo

Atlantic Coast Title Co.

Contact: Janice Guimont
jguimont@atlancoast.com
Contact: Connie Minervino
cminervino@atlancoast.com
Contact: Kelley Walton
kwalton@atlancoast.com
76 Atlantic Place
South Portland ME 04106
207-774-4400 Office

Bay Area Title Services

Contact: Susan Knedler
85 Cole Hill Road
Standish, ME 04084
(207) 775-5900
titles@bayareatitle.com

Contact: Cynthia Chadwick-Granger
cchadwick-granger@bayareatitle.com
(207)-408-2329 Office
1711 Congress Street
Portland ME 04102

Cumberland Title Services

Contact: Randee McDonald
randee@cumberlandtitle.com
Contact: Matthew McDonald
matthew@cumberlandtitle.com
178 Middle Street, 4th Floor
Portland ME 04101
(207) 899-4900 Office

Gateway Title

Gateway Title of Maine, Inc. is a full service real estate title and escrow company serving all of Maine. Our comprehensive services include: title examination, title insurance, deed preparation, settlement and closing services, and closing document preparation. We specialize in all types of real estate transactions:

- Residential
- Commercial
- Investment
- Leasehold
- Seasonal Properties
- Land Development

We understand the substantial investment that goes into every residential and commercial real estate transaction. Our job is to protect you from the hassles and potential losses associated with real estate title issues and claims. We're on your team, and we are here to make sure your real estate transaction is handled the right way!

Contact: Andrea Wallace
(207) 712-8986 Office
Contact: Holly Bruns
holly@gatewaytitleme.com
(207) 713-6020 Cell
25 Spring Street, Suite A
Scarborough ME 04074

H & D Title and Closing Services, LLC

Contact: Michelle Cilea
mcilea@hdtitle.com
(207) 775-0900 Office
707 Sable Oaks Drive, Suite 350
South Portland ME 04106

Market Street Settlement Group

Contact: Jane Barriault
JBarriault@mssg.com
(207) 712-2835 Office
53 Baxter Blvd
Portland ME 04101

Phenix Title

Contact: Steve Ross
sross@phenixtitle.com
(207) 415-5346 Cell
119 Middle Street
Portland ME 04101

Red Door Title

Contact: Patrick Afthim
pafthim@reddoortitle.net
(207) 939-4251 Cell
Contact: Amanda DeRaspe
Amanda@reddoortitle.net
(207) 358-7500 Office
1662 Post Road A1
Wells ME 04090

Stewart Title Co.

Contact: Hal Tippetts
hal.tippetts@stewart.com
(207) 256-7387 Office
110 Corporate Drive, Suite 1
Portsmouth NH 03801

Two Lights Settlement Services

Contact: Jenliee Bryant
jbryant@tlsettlement.com
(207) 761-7277 Office
970 Baxter Blvd, Suite 204
Portland ME 04103

X